Close Button
Official Ontario Creates Logo

Board of Directors

Aaron Campbell, Chair
Chief of Staff
Liquor Control Board of Ontario (LCBO)

Diana Arajs
Poise Communications

Michael Ceci
Chief of Staff
Bennet Jones LLP

Tina Cole
Independent Music Executive
Vice-President, F.A.M. Production Inc.

Aldo Di Felice
TLN Media Group (TMG)

Philip Forte
Client Executive
Bell Canada Business Markets

Yura Monestime
Director, Academic Operations for Art and Design and, Business Development
Canadore College

Edith Myers
CEI Management
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Piazza Entertainment Limited

Board Resources