Close Button
Official Ontario Creates Logo

Volet Productions cinématographiques et télévisuelles du Fonds d’Ontario Créatif pour le développement des marchés internationaux

FUNDING DEADLINES

Cinéma et télé :

Développement du Fonds

Date limite

30 novembre 2021
17 h 00 EST

Cinéma et télé :

Fonds pour l’exportation des productions cinématographiques et télévisuelles

Date limite 1

11 mai 2021
17 h 00 EST

Cinéma et télé :

Fonds pour la production cinématographique- production

DATE LIMITE 1

10 mars 2021
17 h 00 EST

DATE LIMITE 2

7 juillet 2021
17 h 00 EST

DATE LIMITE 3

17 novembre 2021
17 h 00 EST

Volet Productions cinématographiques et télévisuelles du Fonds d’Ontario Créatif pour le développement des marchés internationaux 2022-2023 (anciennement le Fonds pour l’exportation)

Le programme a été actualisé pour refléter l’incertitude quant aux déplacements et les possibilités virtuelles d’expansion commerciale à l’étranger. Veuillez lire attentivement les lignes directrices, tout particulièrement la section 4 : Activités admissibles, et la section 5 : Exigences en matière de budget et dépenses admissibles.

Le volet Productions cinématographiques et télévisuelles du Fonds d’Ontario Créatif pour le développement des marchés internationaux (anciennement le Fonds pour l’exportation) accorde aux sociétés ontariennes admissibles un financement pour la participation à des activités internationales qui favorisent leur croissance et produisent des résultats mesurables en matière d'expansion commerciale et de développement des marchés. Les principales activités soutenues incluent les voyages commerciaux ciblés et la fréquentation de marchés internationaux.

Dates limites du programme

Mardi 26 avril 2022 à 17 h, HE

Financement disponible

Les auteurs de demande retenus peuvent recevoir jusqu’à 15 000 dollars, avec un plafond fixé à 50 % du coût total de l'ensemble des activités.

REMARQUE : Les critères d’admissibilité et les détails complets figurent dans les lignes directrices du volet Productions cinématographiques et télévisuelles du Fonds d’Ontario Créatif pour le développement des marchés internationaux . Veuillez les lire en intégralité avant de commencer à remplir votre demande. Ontario Créatif se réserve le droit de réviser les lignes directrices et les formulaires de demande.

Processus de demande

  • Toutes les demandes doivent être présentées par l'intermédiaire du Portail de demande en ligne (PDL) d’Ontario Créatif. Les demandes présentées en recourant à toute autre méthode ne seront pas acceptées.
  • Avant de commencer à remplir une demande, les renseignements concernant votre société doivent être enregistrés sur le PDL. Si vous ne possédez pas de compte utilisateur sur le PDL, veuillez vous rendre sur la page https://apply.ontariocreates.ca/ et cliquer sur « Inscrivez-vous ». Si votre société est inscrite, la date limite relative au volet Productions cinématographiques et télévisuelles du Fonds d’Ontario Créatif pour le développement des marchés internationaux apparaîtra sur votre tableau de bord. Pour commencer la demande, cliquez sur « Commencer une nouvelle demande » et suivez les instructions à l'écran pour accéder au formulaire de demande.
  • Les auteurs de demande sont vivement encouragés à entamer le processus de demande tôt, afin d’avoir suffisamment de temps pour réunir les renseignements nécessaires. Vous avez toute latitude pour remplir le formulaire de demande : vous pouvez commencer à n'importe quel moment et sauvegarder les renseignements tels que saisis, avant d'y revenir pour les modifier et/ou en ajouter jusqu'à ce que la demande soit effectivement transmise.
  • Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour configurer le profil de votre société, vous pouvez envoyer un courriel à applyhelp@ontariocreates.ca pour obtenir de l’aide. Il est également possible d'utiliser cette adresse électronique pour poser les questions techniques que vous avez au sujet du PDL.

Séances d'information

Les auteurs de demande sont encouragés à assister à l'une des prochaines séances d'information sur le volet Productions cinématographiques et télévisuelles du Fonds d’Ontario Créatif pour le développement des marchés internationaux. Veuillez remplir le formulaire d'inscription en ligne avant 17 h, HE, la veille de la séance.

Webinaire 1

INSCRIPTION FERMÉE

Date :

mardi 5 avril 2022

Heure :

14 h 00  à 15 h 30, HE

Webinaire 2

INSCRIPTION FERMÉE

Date :

jeudi 7 avril 2022

Heure :

10 h 30  à 12 h 00, HE

Si vous souhaitez assister à une séance d'information d'Ontario Créatif, mais auriez besoin qu'elle ait lieu en français, veuillez en faire la demande à programs@ontariocreates.ca d'ici au 24 mars 2022, et des dispositions seront prises pour organiser une séance supplémentaire à une autre date.

Si vous souhaitez assister à une séance d'information d’Ontario Créatif et que vous avez des problèmes d'accessibilité devant être pris en compte, veuillez communiquer avec nous aux coordonnées susmentionnées.


Enquiries

Program Coordinator, Industry Initiatives
Phone: 416-642-6695
programs@ontariocreates.ca

Enquiries regarding the Online Application Portal(OAP) should be directed to applyhelp@ontariocreates.ca.

To receive notification of upcoming deadlines and program updates, please register here with your complete contact information, including your full name, company name and telephone number, as well as the name of the program that you are interested in.

Portail de demande en ligne

En savoir plus
Accéder au PDL

Contact

Close Button
Official Ontario Creates Logo

Global Market Development Fund - Film & Television

FUNDING DEADLINES

Film & TV :

Film Fund - Development

Deadline

November 30, 2021
5:00 PM EST

Film & TV :

Export Fund – Film & Television

Deadline 1

May 11, 2021
5:00 PM EST

Film & TV :

Film Fund- Production

Cycle 1

March 10, 2021
5:00 PM EST

Cycle 2

July 7, 2021
5:00 PM EST

Cycle 3

November 17, 2021
5:00 PM EST

Ontario Creates Global Market Development Fund - Film and Television 2022-2023 (formerly the Export Fund)

This program has been updated to reflect uncertainty around travel and virtual international business opportunities, Please read the Guidelines carefully, particularly Section 4: Eligible Activities, and Section 5: Budget Requirements, and Eligible Expenditures.

The Ontario Creates Global Market Development program - Film and Television (formerly the Export Fund) provides eligible Ontario film and television production companies with funding to participate in international activities that support company growth and produce measurable business and market development results. Primary activities supported include targeted sales trips and attendance at international market events.

PROGRAM DEADLINE

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 5:00 pm ET


Funding Available

Successful applicants are eligible to receive up to $15,000 capped at 50% of the total costs for all activities.

NOTE: Full eligibility requirements and details can be found in Ontario Creates Global Market Development Fund – Film and Television Guidelines. Please read the guidelines completely before beginning your application. Ontario Creates reserves the right to revise Guidelines and Application Forms.

Application Process

  • Applications must be submitted via the Ontario Creates Online Application Portal (OAP) system. Applications submitted by any other method will not be accepted.
  • Before beginning an application, your company’s corporate information must be registered with the OAP. If you do not have a user account on OAP, please go to https://apply.ontariocreates.ca/ and click on “Register”. If your company is registered, the Ontario Creates Global Market Development Fund – Film and TV program deadline will appear in your dashboard. To start the application, click on “Start new application” and follow the onscreen directions to access the application form.
  • Applicants are strongly encouraged to begin the application process early to allow ample time to compile and complete the necessary information. There is flexibility for completing the application form – you may begin at any time and save information as it is entered. Once saved, you can go back and edit and/or add information until the time when the application is actually submitted.
  • If you encounter problems setting up your company’s corporate information, you can email applyhelp@ontariocreates.ca for assistance. This email address can also be used for any technical questions you have about the OAP.

Information Sessions

Webinar #1

REGISTRATION CLOSED

Date:

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Time:

2:00 pm – 3:30 pm ET

Webinar #2

REGISTRATION CLOSED

Date:

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Time:

10:30 am – 12:00 pm ET

Recording of Information Session held on April 2022.

Attending an Information Session is not a substitute for reading the guidelines. Please read the guidelines.

If you are interested in attending an Ontario Creates Information Session but require it be conducted in French please send a request to programs@ontariocreates.ca by March 24, 2022 and arrangements will be made to schedule an additional session on an alternate date.

If you are interested in attending an Ontario Creates Information Session and have additional accessibility issues that need to be considered, please contact us as above.

Enquiries

Program Coordinator, Industry Initiatives
Phone: 416-642-6695
programs@ontariocreates.ca

Enquiries regarding the Online Application Portal(OAP) should be directed to applyhelp@ontariocreates.ca.

To receive notification of upcoming deadlines and program updates, please register here with your complete contact information, including your full name, company name and telephone number, as well as the name of the program that you are interested in.

Online Application Portal

Learn More
Online Application Portal

Contact